Harper Plant Ltd
Kubota
Kubota Mini Excavator Main agent for Dorset, Wiltshire & Hampshire Kubota Mini Excavators


Our Contact Details:

Our Address:

Harper Plant Ltd

Broughtons Yard
Stockbridge Road
Lopcombe Corner
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 1BW

Hours Of Busines:

8am - 5pm Monday to Thursday
8am - 4:30pm Friday.
We are closed during bank holidays and through the
Christmas and New year period.

If you require assistance outside of these hours please call
Andy Harper on 07919 537686

Main Contacts :

Department

Contact Telephone Email

General Enquiries:

 

01980 863666
sales@harperplant.co.uk

Sales:
(New & Used Plant)

Andy Harper
07919 537686
andy@harperplant.co.uk

Sales:
(New & Used Plant)

Mark White
07740 403288
mark@harperplant.co.uk

Spare Parts:

Phil Matthews
01980 863666
phil@harperplant.co.uk

Service:

Office
01980 863666
service@harperplant.co.uk

Fax:

All Above Departments:
01980 863041

 

Accounts Enquiries:

Please call (Thursdays only) 01794 341967 - All other times 01980 863666
or email accounts@harperplant.co.uk


We are located just outside of Salisbury.

Please Note:
Please call prior to collecting spare parts so that we can ensure that your parts
are available for collection and have them ready and waiting for you.

How to find us

VAT Registration  No: 799736935 - --- Company Registration No: 4955138 - ---- Place of Registration: England

 
We cover Southampton, Portsmouth, Petersfield, Alton, Bordon, Havant, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Poole, Swanage, Wareham, Weymouth, Ferndown, Wimborne, Dorchester, Shaftesbury, Salisbury, Tidworth, Wilton, Stockbridge, Andover, Trowbridge, Warminster, Blandford Forum, Gillingham, Romsey, Eastleigh, Winchester,  and all surrounding areas.
We accept
these cards:
 
Copyright © Harper Plant Ltd 2007